The 18 year old protege from Israel, Vandeta is proud to present his debut full length album, “Solar System;” coming to dancefloors everywhere on Solar Tech Records! The album includes 10 brand new tracks, including remixes to tracks by hit artists including: Zyce and Lyctum – as well as a collaboration between Vandeta and fellow Solar Tech artist, Atacama. The track list is varied and eclectic, demonstrating Vandeta’s impeccable skill for producing dance floor hit after dance floor hit. The energy starts high with the release titled “Solar System.”

This track serves as the perfect introduction; combining driving percussive grooves, psychedelic textures, and moody leads into something very special. The following tracks: “The Moon,” “Now Is The Fucking Time,” and “Vacuum In Space,” lead perfectly into Vandeta’s remix of Zyce’s hit track “Apollo 13.” Next, “Lost In Space,” a collaboration with Atacama, takes listeners on a wild ride through a galactic buffet of psychedelic sounds. Vandeta’s remix to Lyctum’s now legendary track “Atmospheric Probe” is uplifting, driving, and incredibly high energy.

The last three tracks, “Mystery,” “Floating Out From The Speakers,” and “Spiritual Visions” seal the deal on this being one of the most anticipated releases of the season. Every track is jam packed with engaging storylines, psychedelic textures, and an everlasting drive to bring dancers to a higher state of consciousness.

Each track has been tried and tested on the dancefloor, forged into expert level tools to make dancers go wild! Certainly this is a must have album for all fans of high quality Psychedelic Trance – the perfect treat for peak time Progressive dancefloors! Grab your copy today!